Zak Storm

Zak Storm

Dec. 02, 2016
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 02, 2016

Video trailer


The adventures of Zak Storm – a headstrong and adventurous kid swept into the Bermuda Triangle while trying to win a surfing competition. Once inside, Zak partners up with a magical sword that allows him to transform into a swashbuckling, renegade hero to face the numerous perils of the unique and diverse Seven Seas of the Triangle.

Zak Storm
Zak Storm
Original title Zak Storm
TMDb Rating 8.3 8 votes
First air date Dec. 02, 2016
Last air date Jun. 23, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 39
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

Kung Fu
Huntik: Secrets & Seekers
La Femme Nikita
Crime Story
Nikki Fre$h
Summer Camp Island
No Man’s Land
Yancy Derringer

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published