The Fall Guy

The Fall Guy

Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 04, 1981





The Fall Guy is an American action/adventure television program produced for ABC and originally broadcast from November 4, 1981 to May 2, 1986. It stars Lee Majors, Douglas Barr, and Heather Thomas. Majors and Barr are the only two actors to appear in all 112 episodes of the series. Thomas appeared in every episode of the show except for one in the first season.

The Fall Guy
Original title The Fall Guy
TMDb Rating 7.4 26 votes
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Man in a Suitcase
Halo: The Fall of Reach
Acapulco H.E.A.T.
Amazing Stories
Cleopatra 2525
Young Justice
The Plague
Painkiller Jane
Teen Titans
Ben 10: Alien Force

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published