Growing Up Creepie

Growing Up Creepie

Sep. 09, 2006
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 09, 2006


Growing Up Creepie was an animated television series made in the USA and Canada by Mike Young Productions and produced by Discovery Kids. In other countries, the series was simply titled Creepie. The series aired 52 episodes, and it would have aired more, but Discovery Kids was replaced with The Hub.

Growing Up Creepie
Growing Up Creepie
Original title Growing Up Creepie
TMDb Rating 8 2 votes
First air date Sep. 09, 2006
Last air date Jun. 21, 2008
Seasons 2
Episodes 25
Average Duration 22 minutes

Similar titles

Shaun the Sheep: Adventures from Mossy Bottom
Marvel Super Hero Adventures
We Can Be Heroes: Finding The Australian of the Year
Rhett & Link’s Buddy System
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Penn Zero: Part-Time Hero
Phil of the Future
I’m in the Band
Carol’s Second Act
Me and My Grandma

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published